RECOMMENDATIONS

OUR FAVES

There are some awesome people out there that work in the wedding industry who we think are pretty rad. Have a look below for any other vendors you might be looking for that won't be a waist of your money.

leaf 2.png

MARRIAGE CELEBRANTS:

Joshua Withers - marriedbyjosh.com

Natasha Thompson - marriedbytash.com.au

Benjamin Carlyle - bccelebrant.com

Oliver Thompson - oliverthomsoncelebrancy.com

Annie Molenaar - celebrantladylove.com

Awesome Celebrant Directory - celebrant.directory

 

FLOWERS:

Eden the Flower Shop - edentheflowershop.com.au

Nesst - thenesst.com

 

MUSIC:

Hanlon Brothers - hanlonbrothers.com.au

Michael Eötvös - memusic.com.au

Honey and Stone - honeyandstonemusic.com

Lark Music- larkmusic.com.au

The White Tree - thewhitetree.com.au

 

STYLING & PLANNER:

Event Stylist & Co. - eventstylistandco.com

The Events Lounge - theeventslounge.com.au

The Wedding Shed Byron Bay - theweddingshed.com.au

Emerald Aisle Events - emeraldaisleevents.com

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE:

Wheel and Spoon - wheelandspoon.com

Gathering Events - gatheringevents.com.au

The Good Food Catering co. - thegoodfoodcateringco.com.au

See You Next Thursday - seeyounextthursday.com.au

 

STATIONERY: 

Fox and Fallow - foxandfallow.com.au

Birds of a Feather - birdsofafeatherco.com.au

 

VIDEOGRAPHY:

Roost Film Co - roostfilmco.com

Lemon Tree Film House - lemontreefilmhouse.com

Grace Wriggles - gracewriggles.com

Wilde Visuals - wildevisual.com

Freesky Films - freeskyfilms.com

Castle and Crown - castleandcrown.com

 

PHOTOBOOTH:

Lightpod Photobooth - lightpod.com.au

Insta Kombi - instakombi.com

 

ELOPEMENTS:

Elopement collective - elopementcollective.com